Agnieszka Szpaderska

WorldFood Poland Manager
+48 22 395 66 93
agnieszka@worldfood.pl

Łukasz Daszczyk

Project Manager – ColdChain

Anna Haczykowska

Marketing
+48 698 054 192
marketing@worldfood.pl

Wiktor Pietruch

Administration
+48 22 395 66 99
w.pietruch@lentewenc.pl

Przemysław Krzyk

Technical Manager
+48 881 507 577
technical@lentewenc.com

Anna Podbielska

Sales Specialist
+48 576 199 151
ania@worldfood.pl
*Poland

Katarzyna Obrębska

International Sales Specialist
+48 531 944 435
katarzyna@worldfood.pl
*Romania, Hungary, Switzerland, Germany

Tatyana Shaposhnikova

Kingsburg Expo LTD
+48 577 003 373
tatyana.s@kingsburgexpo.com
*Ukraine, Belarus, Latvia , Lithuania, Moldova , Kazakhstan , Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Armenia

John Gore

Eurofair Limited
(64 21) 985 123
jlg@eurofair.co.nz
*Australia, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam, Taiwan, Hong Kong

Halil Ibrahim

Sales Manager
Expo Global Fuarcilik
+90 54 13 22 44 26
marketing@egfair.com
www.egfair.com

Mr.Thair Sheefy / CEO

International Messe Service ims
0049(0)1727164502
info@international-messe.de
www.international-messe.de
*Lebanon, Jordan, Iraq, Palestine, Libya, Syria, KSA, Oman, Tunisia

Our Partners